If I had to choose the yearbook theme for next year, it would be..

If I could choose the yearbook theme for next year I think I would choose something similar to the theme we had for yearbook for this year. I like the idea of a super hero comic book theme and it made me realize where I could find awesome ideas for a year book theme. I realized where everyone was getting ideas for the theme when I heard the super hero theme and the I SPY or Wheres Waldo theme. I realized they are getting it from old books that were fun to read. It made me think of other book we could use as a theme for the year book theme. I think it would be cool if we did a theme that is from one of the books that explains whats inside an object. I think we could take a student to talk about and then write down what he does and use it like a schematic just like in those books that use a schematic to explain how something works. I think it would also be tight if we had a theme that had a sidebar next to it that if you pressed a button it would make a certain sound and have writing with pictures to tell you when to press a button to add sound effects to the year book. I think this idea would be the least possible thought because number one its probably expensive to do and requires technology the company that makes the yearbook does not have. I think the second issue is that it is also really childish and would be hard to pull off. I think the schematic theme for the yearbook would be the best because it wouldn’t be that hard to pull off and inexpensive.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

